Login

About EOX Sales

EOX Sales, LLC was founded in 2000. We are the leading manufacturer’s rep covering the Mideast and Southern states from Maryland down through Florida for high technology RF Microwave & Fiber Optic Products.

EOX Sales’s staff of highly trained sales engineers participate in ongoing industrial training sessions throughout the year in order to always stay current in the industry and educated in all facets of the ever changing marketplace.

 

Sales Regions

  • Maryland
  • District of Columbia
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Mississippi
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Florida

 

Administrative Office Address

12472 Lake Underhill Rd. #218

Orlando FL 32828

Email: sales@eoxsales.com

Name Region Phone Address Email
Cheryl Celebi - Managing Partner

Maryland (West)
District of Columbia
Virginia (West)
West Virginia
Eastern North Carolina

443-493-1823
703-948-9721
16340 Limestone Ct.
Leesburg, VA 
20176
cherylc@eoxsales.com
Ryan Christian - Managing Partner

Eastern Florida

 407-739-2362 16114 Bristol Lake Circle
Orlando, FL
32828
ryanc@eoxsales.com
Patrick Condron Alabama
Western Tennessee
Mississippi

256-603-1457

Huntsville, AL patrickc@eoxsales.com
Jim Devine Western Florida 727-667-6599 14344 83 PL. N
Seminole, FL
33776
jimd@eoxsales.com
Angel Johansson Accounting Manager 407-340-8169

12472 Lake Underhill Rd. #218

Orlando, FL 32828

angelaj@eoxsales.com
Steve Moloy

Maryland (East)
Virginia (East)
Eastern North Carolina

443-783-1725   5716 Royal Mile Boulevard
Salisbury, MD
21801
stevem@eoxsales.com
Mark Taylor

Georgia
Eastern Tennessee
Western North Carolina
South Carolina

256-656-3114 4212 Inlent Road
Marietta, GA
30066 
markt@eoxsales.com