Login

About EOX Sales

EOX Sales, LLC was founded in 2000. We are the leading manufacturer’s rep covering the Mideast and Southern states from Maryland down through Florida for high technology RF Microwave & Fiber Optic Products.

EOX Sales’s staff of highly trained sales engineers participate in ongoing industrial training sessions throughout the year in order to always stay current in the industry and educated in all facets of the ever changing marketplace.

 

Sales Regions

  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • District of Columbia
  • North Carolina
  • Mississippi
  • Georgia
  • Alabama
  • Tennessee
  • South Carolina
  • Florida

 

Administrative Office Address

710 E Main St # 1A
Moorestown, NJ 08057

800-861-7445
Email: sales@eoxsales.com

Name Region Phone Address Email
Steve Moloy - General Manager

Maryland (East)
Virginia (East)
North Carolina

443-783-1725    5716 Royal Mile Boulevard
Salisbury, MD
21801
stevem@eoxsales.com
Jim Devine - Sales Manager Florida
Mississippi
727-667-6599 14344 83 PL. N
Seminole, FL
33776
jimd@eoxsales.com
Cheryl Celebi Maryland (West)
Virginia (West)
North Carolina
West Virginia
District of Columbia
443-493-1823
703-948-9721
16340 Limestone Ct.
Leesburg, VA 
20176
cherylc@eoxsales.com
Ryan Christian Florida 407-739-2362

16114 Bristol Lake Circle
Orlando, FL
32828

ryanc@eoxsales.com
Dena Elrod

South Carolina 
North Carolina

843-998-9815 PO Box 1072
Goose Creek, SC
29445
denae@eoxsales.com
Mark Taylor

Alabama
Georgia
Tennessee

256-656-3114 4212 Inlent Road
Marietta, GA
30066 
markt@eoxsales.com