Login

Contact Us

NAME

REGION

PHONE

ADDRESS EMAIL

Cheryl Celebi

Managing Partner

Maryland (West)
District of Columbia
Virginia (West)
West Virginia
Eastern North Carolina

443-493-1823
703-948-9721
16340 Limestone Ct.
Leesburg, VA 
20176
cherylc@eoxsales.com

Ryan Christian

Managing Partner

Eastern Florida

407-739-2362 16114 Bristol Lake Circle
Orlando, FL
32828
ryanc@eoxsales.com

Patrick Condron

Alabama
Western Tennessee
Mississippi

256-603-1457

Huntsville, AL patrickc@eoxsales.com

Jim Devine

Advisor 727-667-6599 14344 83 PL. N
Seminole, FL
33776
jimd@eoxsales.com

Angel Johansson

Accounting Manager 407-340-8169 12472 Lake Underhill Rd.
#208 
Orlando, FL 32828
angelaj@eoxsales.com

Steve Moloy

Maryland (East)
Virginia (East)
Eastern North Carolina

443-783-1725 5716 Royal Mile Boulevard
Salisbury, MD
21801
stevem@eoxsales.com

Robie Seeburger

Westen Florida

813-699-0109

3119 West Sligh Ave
Tampa, FL
33614

robies@eoxsales.com

Mark Taylor

Georgia
Eastern Tennessee
Western North Carolina
South Carolina

256-656-3114 4212 Inlent Road
Marietta, GA
30066 

markt@eoxsales.com