About Us

EOX Sales, LLC was founded in 2000. We are the leading manufacturer’s rep covering the Mideast and Southern states from Maryland down through Florida for high technology RF Microwave & Fiber Optic Products.

SELECT YOUR STATE

EOX Sales’s staff of highly trained sales engineers cover the Mid Atlantic and Southeastern USA and participate in ongoing industrial training sessions throughout the year in order to always stay current in the industry and educated in all facets of the ever changing marketplace.

SELECT YOUR STATE

FLORIDA

Eastern Florida

Ryan Christian

Managing Partner

ryanc@eoxsales.com

407-739-2362

Western Florida

Robie Seeburger

robies@eoxsales.com

813-699-0109

MISSISSIPPI

Patrick Condron

patrickc@eoxsales.com

256-509-2136

ALABAMA

Patrick Condron

patrickc@eoxsales.com

256-509-2136

GEORGIA

Mark Taylor

markt@eoxsales.com

678-549-0771

SOUTH CAROLINA

Mark Taylor

markt@eoxsales.com

678-549-0771

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro, RTP and Eastern NC

Cheryl Celebi

Managing Partner

cherylc@eoxsales.com

443-493-1823

703-948-9721

Western NC & Charlotte

Mark Taylor

markt@eoxsales.com

678-549-0771

TENNESSEE

Mark Taylor

markt@eoxsales.com

678-549-0771

WEST VIRGINIA

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

VIRGINIA

Western Virginia

Cheryl Celebi

Managing Partner

cherylc@eoxsales.com

443-493-1823

703-948-9721

Eastern Virginia

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

MARYLAND

Western Maryland

Cheryl Celebi

Managing Partner

cherylc@eoxsales.com

443-493-1823

703-948-9721

Eastern Maryland

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

District of Columbia

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

Pennsylvania

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

New Jersey

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

Delaware

Ray Tyson

rayt@eoxsales.com

571-420-7455

TEXAS

John Studebaker

johns@eoxsales.com

214-693-0607

OKLAHOMA

John Studebaker

johns@eoxsales.com

214-693-0607

ARKANSAS

John Studebaker

johns@eoxsales.com

214-693-0607

LOUISIANA

John Studebaker

johns@eoxsales.com

214-693-0607

Contact us now